Being Sick

18 Sep

Have you ever had a sore throat so horrible that about two seconds before you sneeze, a shudder of fear goes through your body?  This  has been my life for the past three days.  Constant dread of the sneeze.  Normally sneezes aren’t quite so dramatic.  Don’t get me wrong, I have a healthy sneeze.  But it is never anything to fear.  My sister thinks it is funny, but I will be the one laughing after I am recovered and she is cowering in fear.  Yeah, not so funny.

Leave a Reply

