like whoa

1 Feb

I just got in from a night out on the town. By out on the town I mean dancing at a club. And by club, I mean a dancing studio that doesn’t serve alcohol. My friend and I were just doing our thing, having some fun, and dancing to some Timbaland white girl style when three guys come join us. As long as they keep their hands to themselves this is fine by us. We’re having a grand time when one of the guys stops abruptly and says, “You guys are old!”

I didn’t realize I was going to have to crawl into a hole and retire two days before I turn 24! I guess I should go easy on him. Wisdom and tact don’t come naturally when you’re an 18  year old boy.

2 Responses to “like whoa”

  1. dAna February 1, 2008 at 7:34 pm #

    Ha ha, you’re old.

  2. cambriaann February 6, 2008 at 6:45 pm #

    By far one of the funniest moments in my near 25 years. Try that out for old!

Leave a Reply

