Ok Ok

27 May

So I realize that I haven’t posted anything in nearly a month. My friends are starting to harass me. I’ll begin anew by posting a few pictures of branding a few weekends ago. Enjoy.

3 Responses to “Ok Ok”

  1. Becky May 28, 2008 at 5:06 am #

    About time, girl! Great photos. Glad you’re back to blogging. I need an update on things . . .

  2. Megs May 29, 2008 at 8:24 pm #

    It IS ’bout time… sheesh! 🙂 Not sure I enjoy the photos… :-S LET’S PLAY!

  3. Nic May 31, 2008 at 4:08 pm #

    Yeah, Finally! geeze! Glad you’re back. Hey what about the ranch for some family pics. That would be cool. Wait, that’s kinda far away huh? Nevermind. Hope you’re having a nice roadtrip. My family is going to Nauvoo next week!:)

Leave a Reply

