How Many Thrill Seeking Readers Do I Have?

26 Jun

Didn’t think I was going to follow up? Well, you’re wrong. I haven’t forgotten about my tornado poll. I just thought I’d let you know that out of my large pool of readers (seven), only two people were thrill seekers.

Males who want to chase twisters: 1

Males who enjoy safety:0

Females who want to chase twisters: 1

Females who enjoy safety: 5

One Response to “How Many Thrill Seeking Readers Do I Have?”

  1. Megs June 26, 2008 at 8:22 pm #

    Booyah! The one girl that wants to chase twisters is HOOOTTT…. so I hear…. :”>

Leave a Reply

