I haven’t been abducted by Aliens

21 Aug

I realize that, once again, my poor blog has gone woefully unattended. I promise not to treat my children in this manner. They’ll probably be much noisier and therefore more difficult to ignore.

In all honesty I have been so incredibly busy I haven’t had time to think. Let alone write. I promise, because I know you’re just sitting on the edge of your seat, to update update update in the next month.

For now, I’d like plug a site called LDS Journal. Don’t worry, you don’t have to be LDS to use it. It’s awesome. If you’re anything like me, hand writing out an entire entry is irritating to even think about. And some thoughts just aren’t public. This works really great for me. There is a feature that is up and coming that will allow you to print and bind all of your entries. You can even add footnotes with pictures, text, and other media.

3 Responses to “I haven’t been abducted by Aliens”

  1. Nicolette August 21, 2008 at 10:01 pm #

    I’m glad you shared that website. I just barely created an account! I journal but don’t like the handwrite it. I can’t write my thoughts as fast as I can type them so this will be nice. I’m excited!

  2. Jeffrey Harmon August 21, 2008 at 11:00 pm #

    Love your entry. Just thought you might like to know that LDSJournal isn´t the only site of its kind out there. You can check out pyxlin as well. We print your journal or blog into a hardbound book.

    Jeffrey
    Team Pyxlin

  3. cambriaann August 30, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    It’s about time!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

