Back to Your Regularly Scheduled Programming

14 Dec

You may ask yourself if I have totally given up on blogging. I wouldn’t blame you because it certainly appears that I have. Of all the times in my life I have more to blog about and share than ever before. One of the biggest problems I have is that I have a horrible short term memory. I think of something to write about and then it is gone. Alec bought me a notepad and pen on our honeymoon so now I am slowly but surely acquiring a list of things to entertain you with.

The other obstacle I have is that I am no Web designer. I really want to have a real Web site that isn’t just a blog. I know if I really put my mind to it I could figure out how to do it, but instead I am begging my brother (who could assuredly do it quickly if he so desired) to do it for me. I think I might have to buckle down and do it so it happens before the second coming.

Leave a Reply

