What’s my excuse?

13 Jul

I wish I had a good excuse for not posting since April. APRIL!? How has time passed so quickly?

It’s not that I’ve forgotten about the Internet. It’s not that I’ve been incapacitated. It’s just that every time I go to update my lovely blog, something else demands my attention. I’m not going to lie, it’s usually work related. What’s more important? My blog or my work? I’m going to go with work on this one.

You know it’s getting bad when people start asking you why you quit blogging. But I’m going to redouble my efforts. Nay, vow to post on a regular basis. I don’t want to set the bar too high for the first little while. I vow to you, Internet, that I will post three times a week.

Leave a Reply

